SpeakEasy Spiritual Community

A Diverse Virtual Community that honors the Divine Mother and follows A Course in Miracles. We know and recognize you as a unique expression of Love, Peace, Creativity and Divinity.

We Gather to Discuss, Discover, Apply, and Embody the Principles of Peace.  

Virtual Sunday Gatherings at 8:30am PT |10:30am CT |11:30am ET | 4:30pm Ireland 

on Zoom (details below)

 Welcome to SpeakEasy! 

We honor all paths to God, and ask that you don’t leave your beliefs, brains, or background at the door.  

You can assess our diverse global community via zoom classes and gatherings as well as in-person events and retreats.  Whether you come in person or connect virtually, you will find a deep conversation, thoughtful exchange, and topics and content that will make you want to lean in.

Our members are passionate creators, artists, writers, poets, actors, and outside the box thinkers who are seeking to know a more intimate relationship with the great mysteries of life while not taking it too seriously. So come and experience SpeakEasy for yourself. It’s EASY, we get people talking. 

Virtual Sunday Gathering

 

Join us every Sunday morning on Zoom @ 8:30am PT | 9:30am MT | 10:30am CT | 11:30am ET | 4:30pm Ireland for a rich conversation on spiritual topics, meditation, prayer, inspiration and music. 

Please register for the Zoom link and reminders below.

  • Giving & Receiving are one in the same when we stay in the flow of love.

UPCOMING CLASSES & EVENTS

See below for upcoming classes.  Click the Calendar tab above for more events.

Love SpeakEasy?

Love SpeakEasy?

Consider an end-of-year gift

Click the "Give" tab above

Miracles LIVE 365

Miracles LIVE 365

Join us for our next round of Miracles! We gather daily in community to study the Workbook Lessons of A Course In Miracles.

Registration & details here

Culture Club

Culture Club

Deep conversations on race, bias, and unity.  We cover various books to expand and support the conversation. Our diverse group is open to all and led by Rev. Celeste A. Frazier. We meet on Sunday November 27th at 11:30amPT | 12:30pmMT | 1:30pmCT | 2:30pmET | 7:30pm Ireland.

Details here

 

Mary Magdalena Meditation and Blessing

Mary Magdalena Meditation and Blessing

Saturdays @ 10:30amPT | 11:30amMT | 12:30pmCT | 1:30pmET | 6:30pm Ireland gather for the Mary Magdalena Meditation and Blessing. These meditations are activated and imbued with the sacred energies of Mary Magdalena.  They are designed to clear, transmute, and uplift, while bringing the masculine and feminine energies into more balance and harmony.

The gathering completes with a Magdalena blessing led by Liz Wasserman.  Duration: 15 – 20 minutes

Details & registration here

Sacred Movement

Sacred Movement

Sacred Movement is a daily practice of yoga, dance & Tai Chi movement, breathing and meditation that supports the balancing of the physical and energetic body.  Monday – Saturday from 5:30am PST | 7:30am – 8:00am CST | 8:30am EST we will do a gentle practice to awaken your body to the flow of the day.  These classes will be offered at a pace filled with ease, all levels are welcomed. Follow the link for schedule of classes.

Join Sacred Movement here

12-Steps to Miracles

12-Steps to Miracles

Join us on Zoom for a weekly gathering where we dip into the concepts of 12-steps and A Course in Miracles.
Wednesdays at 10am PT | 11am MT |12pm CT | 1pm ET  | 6pm Ireland
 All are welcome.

SpeakEasy Salons

SpeakEasy Salons

Connect & be a part of a community culture that cares for each other in the SpeakEasy Salons.  Soul shares, intimate conversations on topics that matter to you. Our current Salons include: *Technology * Parenting  * Irish * Salone della Cultura Italiana; For women: *Sacred Sensuality, * Gearing Up for Dating .  Follow the link for details & registration.

SpeakEasy Salons details

Death Cafe

Death Cafe

A Death Cafe is a monthly gathering for the purpose of talking about death over food and drink, usually tea and cake. The goal of these nonprofit groups is to educate and help others become more familiar with the end of life.  We meet on Zoom on the third Tuesday of every month.  Led by Kate Miller on Tuesday December 20th at 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET.

Details here…

Sacred Sanctuary 8:18

Sacred Sanctuary 8:18

Gift yourself with this contemplative practice of prayer & meditation for peace and forgiveness led by Jeanne La Porte.  This 20-minute practice honors The Divine Mother to help close out your day. We host various teachings to give you a buffet of wisdom and peace. We meet every Sunday & Thursday @ 6:18pm PT | 7:18pm MT | 8:18pm CT | 9:18pm ET

Details here

 

Introducing The Work

Introducing The Work

Byron Katie’s Work is an easy, practical method for releasing resentment, fear, and judgment.  

Led by Rev. Elizabeth Keats on Zoom, every 1st Friday of the month, December 2nd at 2pm PT | 3pm MT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET | 10pm Ireland Register for this free/love donation event.

Details here

Thankful Thursday & ACIM

Thankful Thursday & ACIM

We gather to celebrate our miracles & share our gratitude, mix a little of the Text of A Course In Miracles, sprinkled with some prayer and meditation.  Join us on Thursday December 1st & 15th (the 1st & 3rd Thursday of the month) at 8am PT | 9am MT | 10am CT | 11am ET | 4pm Ireland.

Guided by Holy Spirit & led by Maritere “Mari” D’Alessio.

Details here



ACIM Text Study Group

ACIM Text Study Group

We gather on Tuesdays to study the Text of A Course in Miracles in community. Join us for meditation, prayer, miracles and the willingness to dive deeper into the study of the Text. Led by Elizabeth Keats. 

Tuesdays: 2pm PT | 3pm MT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET | 10pm Ireland

Details here…

Conversaciones de Un Curso De Milagros (Spanish ACIM)

Conversaciones de Un Curso De Milagros (Spanish ACIM)

Nos reunimos en la plataforma Zoom para conversar de Un Curso De Milagros al igual que meditar y orar en comunidad. Comenzando en enero 2023.

(We will meet on Zoom in conversations about the ACIM, as well as meditate & pray together, in Spanish!)

Detalles aqui / details here…

Keep Her Lit

ACIM Inspiration

ACIM Inspiration

 

I am here only to be truly helpful.  I am here to represent Him Who sent me.  I do not have to worry about what to say or what to do, because He Who sent me will direct me.  I am content to be wherever He wishes, knowing He goes there with me.  I will be healed as I let Him teach me to heal. (T2 V 18)

 

ACIM Inspiration

ACIM Inspiration

 

I must have decided wrongly, because I am not at peace.  I made the decision myself, but I can also decide otherwise.  I want to decide otherwise, because I want to be at peace.  I do not feel guilty, because the Holy Spirit will undo all the consequences of my wrong decision if I will let Him.  I choose to let Him, by allowing Him to decide for God for me. (T5 VII 6)